TFFK

Loga dán siiddu sámegillii

Kontakt

Fellesnemnda

Ulf Ballo
Ulf Trygve Ballo

Ulf Trygve Ballo
Leder

Mobil: 95 41 7471
E-post: ulf.trygve.ballo@ffk.no

 

 

Kari Anne Opsal
Kari Anne Opsal

Kari Anne Opsal
Nestleder

Mobil: 918 98 732
E-post: kari-anne.opsal@uit.no

Prosjektstaben

Stein Ovesen
Stein Ovesen

Stein Ovesen
Stabssjef, Troms fylkeskommune
Prosjektleder
Mobil: 915 51 745
E-post: stein.ovesen@tromsfylke.no

 

Øystein Ruud
Øystein Ruud

Øystein Ruud
Fylkesrådmann, Finnmark fylkeskommune
Prosjektleder
Mobil: 975 26 997
E-post: oystein.ruud@ffk.no

 

Cammilla Bjørn
Camilla Heggeli Bjørn

Camilla Heggeli Bjørn
Assisterende stabssjef, Troms fylkeskommune
Prosjektkoordinator
Mobil: 971 42 889
E-post: camilla.bjorn@tromsfylke.no

 

Heidi Brandt
Heidi Brandt

Heidi Brandt
Stabssjef, Finnmark fylkeskommune
Prosjektkoordinator
Mobil: 950 01 762
E-post: heidibrandt@ffk.no

Fylkeskommunene

Troms

Knut
Knut Werner Hansen

Knut Werner Hansen
Fylkesordfører, Troms
Mobil: 900 95 871
E-post: knut.werner.hansen@tromsfylke.no

 

Willy Ørnebakk
Willy Ørnebakk

Willy Ørnebakk
Fylkesrådsleder, Troms
Mobil: 911 74 752
E-post: willy.ornebakk@tromsfylke.no

Finnmark

Ragnhild Vassvik
Ragnhild Vassvik

Ragnhild Vassvik
Fylkesordfører, Finnmark
Mobil: 480 63 335
E-post: ragnhild.vassvik@ffk.no

Pressekontakt

Hege Wallenius
Hege Wallenius

Hege Wallenius
Nettredaktør/kommunikasjonsrådgiver, Finnmark fylkeskommune
Mobil: 476 68 112
Epost: hege.wallenius@ffk.no

 

Postmottak

postmottak@nyetffk.no

Prosjektledelsens epost

prosjektledelsen@nyetffk.no